All the new’s.

Album, Single all the new things…

Today we finally open the doors on what we have been up to. All the work we have done on recording an album from scratch over the past couple of years has finally reached close enough to the end point that we wan’t to tell you about it. It’s called “Dreams Beneath The Poison” and will be getting an early 2020 release as soon as we can finish up all the non music parts of our undertaking. Track list follows:

Dreams Beneath The Poison
1. Your Camera Is a Gun
2. Seeds
3. Beneath The Black
4. Rise
5. Trigger Morass
6. Buying Freedom
7. War For Sale
8. Magnitudal Fool
9. Falling Snow
10. Hollow Hand
11. Desolation

This is all new recordings including the 3 tracks from our previous E.P. “Whisper Disunity”. We just had to have another go at doing them proper justice. Those of you who knew us at the time may recall that those mix’s reached an unexpected end point when we had a hard drive commit sepukku on us in a very unrecoverable way. Sh*t happens. We released the best of what we had and we moved on. Speaking of releasing things…

On 28th February we will release our first track from the Album “Your Camera Is A Gun” on all digital stores. We will post up links as soon as that is live and available.